Meeting Dates

SAF meetings feature guest speakers presenting on a range of strategic and contemporary HR issues.

In addition to providing best practice and operational advice, meetings are a great networking opportunity.

Meetings are generally held on the second Wednesday of each month (note there is no meeting in January due to the holiday season).

Agendas, with timing and venue details, are emailed to members prior and RSVP is by return email.

2023 meeting dates

    • Wednesday 8 February – in person
    • Wednesday 8 March – online
    • Wednesday 12 April – online
    • Wednesday 10 May – in person
    • Wednesday 14 June – format to be confirmed
    • Wednesday 12 July – format to be confirmed
    • Wednesday 9 August – format to be confirmed
    • Wednesday 13 September (AGM) – in person
    • Wednesday 11 October – format to be confirmed
    • Wednesday 8 November – format to be confirmed
    • Wednesday 6 December (Christmas Function) – in person