Meeting Dates

SAF meetings feature guest speakers presenting on a range of strategic and contemporary HR issues.

In addition to providing best practice and operational advice, meetings are a great networking opportunity.

Meetings are generally held on the second Wednesday of each month (note there is no meeting in January due to the holiday season).

Agendas, with timing and venue details, are emailed to members prior and RSVP is by return email.

2024 meeting dates

    • Wednesday 14 February – online
    • Wednesday 13 March – in person
    • Wednesday 10 April – in person
    • Wednesday 8 May – tba
    • Wednesday 12 June – tba
    • Wednesday 10 July – tba
    • Wednesday 14 August – tba
    • Wednesday 11 September (AGM) – in person
    • Wednesday 9 October – tba
    • Wednesday 13 November – tba
    • Wednesday 4 December (Christmas Function) – in person