

1. Aboriginal Hostels Limited
2. Administrative Appeals Tribunal (QLD)
3. AgriFutures Australia (NSW)
4. Attorney-General's Department including Australian Government Solicitor
5. AUSTRAC
6. Austrade
7. Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research
8. Australian Commission on Safety and Quality in Health Care (NSW)
9. Australian Communications & Media Authority
10. Australian Criminal Intelligence Commission
11.Australian Curriculum, Assessment and Reporting Authority
12.Australian Digital Health Agency
13.Australian Electoral Commission
14.Australian Federal Police
15.Australian Financial Security Authority
16. Australian Fisheries Management Authority
17.Australian Human Rights Commission (NSW)
18. Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
19. Australian Institute of Family Studies (VIC)
20. Australian Institute of Health & Welfare
21.Australian Maritime Safety Authority
22. Australian National Audit Office
23. Australian National Maritime Museum (NSW)
24. Australian Office of Financial Management
25. Australian Pesticides & Veterinary Medicines Authority



	irom 23 repruary 2024
	26. Australian Public Service Commission
	27. Australian Renewable Energy Agency
	28. Australian Research Council
2	29. Australian Skills Quality Authority
	30. Australian Submarine Agency
	31. Australian Transport Safety Bureau
	32. Australian War Memorial
	33.Bureau of Meteorology
	34.Cancer Australia (NSW)
;	35.Civil Aviation Safety Authority
	36.Clean Energy Regulator
;	37.Climate Change Authority
•	38. Comcare
;	39. Commonwealth Director of Public Prosecutions
4	40. Commonwealth Grants Commission
4	41.Defence Housing Australia
•	42. Department of Climate Change, Energy, the Environment and Water
4	43. Department of Industry, Science, Energy and Resources
	44. Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
4	45. Department of Parliamentary Services
	46. Department of the House of Representatives
4	47. Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
	48. Digital Transformation Agency
4	49.eSafety Commission
	50.Fair Work Ombudsman
	51.Food Standards Australia New Zealand



52. Geoscience Australia
53. Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
54. High Court of Australia
55.Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority
56.Indigenous Business Australia
57.IP Australia
58. Murray-Darling Basin Authority
59. Museum of Australian Democracy Old Parliament House
60. National Anti-Corruption Commission
61. National Archives of Australia
62. National Blood Authority
63. National Capital Authority
64. National Emergency Management Agency
65. National Film and Sound Archive
66. National Gallery of Australia
67.National Health Funding Body
68. National Health and Medical Research Council
69. National Indigenous Australians Agency
70. National Library of Australia
71. National Mental Health Commission
72. National Museum of Australia
73. National Offshore Petroleum Safety and Environmental Management Authority (WA)
74. National Portrait Gallery of Australia
75. Office of National Intelligence
76. Office of Parliamentary Counsel
77. Office of the Australian Information Commissioner (NSW)
78. Office of the Commonwealth Ombudsman



Hom 25 rebruary 2024
79. Office of the Inspector-General of Aged Care
80. Office of the Inspector-General of Intelligence & Security
81.Office of the Inspector-General of Taxation & Taxation Ombudsman
 82.Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General
83.Office of the Special Investigator
84.Organ and Tissue Authority
85.Parliamentary Workplace Support Service
86. Productivity Commission (VIC)
87. Professional Services Review
88.Regional Investment Corporation (NSW)
89.Safe Work Australia
90. Service Delivery Office
91.Sport Australia
92.Sport Integrity Australia
93.Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency (VIC)
94.The Treasury
95. Workplace Gender Equality Agency (NSW)